Alfred Harrievich Schnittke (1934-1998)

Symphony No. 6 (1992)

Posted in Recordings by R.A.D. Stainforth on February 11, 2012

I. Allegro moderato
II. Presto
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro vivace

The BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Tadaaki Otaka.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I listened this morning to Alfred Schnittke’s Symphony No. 6 (1992). […]

  2. Gregorio said, on April 4, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I love this site! Will you be posting anything new in the near future? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: